ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter
ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter
ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter
ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter
ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter
ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter
ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter

ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter

Regular price $469.95 $399.95 Sale 35

  • Transforms ordinary tap water into pure, healthy, delicious and alkaline drinking water.
  • Removes up to 99% of all contaminants: Fluoride, Chlorine, Heavy Metals & others. BPA Free.
  • NSF/ANSI 58 Certified Reverse Osmosis Membrane.
  • Perfect for apartments, condos & RV’s.
  • 1 Year Money Back Guarantee.
  • 1 Year Warranty.
  • Free Shipping within US and Canada.
  • Dimensions - W 9.5", L 14.5", H 16.25"
  • Learn More

Customer Reviews

Based on 35 reviews
5 Star
80% 
28
4 Star
11% 
4
3 Star
3% 
1
2 Star
0% 
0
1 Star
6% 
2
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

BN
10/07/2018
Betsy N.
United States

Best Water Purifier I've Ever Used

I have been looking for a water purifier that was easy to use, BPA free, removes most contaminants, and was NOT connected to a water supply (due to a previous leak). This meets and exceeds all my requirements and I cannot recommend this enough! There was virtually NO setup, another plus as I didn't need any help and could do it all myself.

Betsy N. verified customer review of ZIP Countertop Reverse Osmosis Water Filter
AK
09/02/2018
Anjan K.
United States

Puricom's ZIP water filter

This product was received well in time and shipping was meticulously done. Installation was a zip as the instruction booklet was clear and simple. However a free TDS meter would be a welcome change so that customers can compare instantly the city water pollution with the value in filtration done by this product. Zip is a well-engineered product though little pricy and hoping it lasts at least 2 years trouble-free for my ROI. Product not only looks elegant on the counter top, but is very well designed for compact space. To top it all, I now get an enhanced taste from ZIP filtered water to even use this for cooking purposes.

Z
08/23/2018
ZIP
US

Made with very poor quality material

Only good thing is does whats it meant for, other than that you will spend lot on getting replacement parts and paying almost same amount for shipping. In today's world where everyone is doing free shipping for their products because they stand by their products but in this case they know they have used poor quality material and people with defiantly need to replace parts. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

08/27/2018

PuricomUSA

Thank you for your feedback and a compliment that ZIP does what it is meant for. We apologize that you feel ZIP is made with very poor quality material and unsatisfactory customer service related to shipping charges on replacement parts. We resolved your concerns to your satisfaction when you contacted us last. Products with Free Shipping always have shipping costs built into the price. As you mentioned, the shipping cost for the inexpensive $1.99 replacement part is almost the same as the part itself. We do our best to keep the cost of replacement parts and shipping as low as possible. We are constantly looking for ways to reduce shipping cost and improve customer service. When there is a meaningful difference in delivery time frames, we upgrade shipping to priority mail on replacement parts even though it costs us more than what was paid for the shipping to make sure the order is delivered promptly. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-800-803-4551 or via email info@puricomusa.com with any questions or concerns. ​

GO
08/18/2018
Graydon O.
United States

Very Pleased

After receiving the Zip RO system I had questions which was answered with in depth answer. I'm most pleased that the system has a alkaline post filter that returns beneficial minerals. After calculating cost of filters I found that this system was much lower cost than pitcher filter systems and does a better job. Easy to use and looks good on my counter top.

MS
06/17/2018
Michael S.
United States

So far, so good ...

This is still very early in my new experience with PuricomUSA, but the ordering, shipping, and delivery were exactly as set by the order process, and setup was well documented and went smoothly. In the first day of using it we've consumed several gallons of wonderful filtered water. If the experience so far continues and gets into the range of years in duration, this will be one of the best purchases I could have made as a tenant-renter ...